Thanks for visiting Research Information.

You're trying to access an editorial feature that is only available to logged in, registered users of Research Information. Registering is completely free, so why not sign up with us?

By registering, as well as being able to browse all content on the site without further interruption, you'll also have the option to receive our magazine (multiple times a year) and our email newsletters.

UPCC eBook Collections

Share this on social media:

Project MUSE has announced that 13 more scholarly publishers will participate in the UPCC eBook Collections. To date, a total of 64 university and scholarly presses have contracted to include their e-books in the MUSE/UPCC e-book initiative.

The 13 new publishers joining the UPCC (University Press Content Consortium) collections are: The Feminist Press; The Franciscan Institute; NUS Press Ltd; Russell Sage Foundation; Texas Christian University Press; University of Georgia Press; University of Iowa Press; University of Massachusetts Press; University of North Texas Press; University of Notre Dame Press; University of Ottawa Press; University of Virginia Press; and University Press of Kentucky.
The UPCC eBook Collections, which will be searchable alongside journal content, will be available for access on 1 January 2012. They will be offered for purchase, with perpetual access rights and unlimited usage, downloading, and printing. Book content will be in PDF format, searchable and retrievable to the chapter level.