Contact

Share this on social media:

EDITORIAL

Mark Elliott

Head of Content
E-mail: mark.elliott@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221036
 
Annabel Ola
Managing Editor
E-mail: annabel.ola@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221040
 
Keely Portway
Head of Collaborative Content
E-mail: keely.portway@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221048
 

ADVERTISING

New enquiries - sales@europascience.com

Lexi Taylor

Account Manager 
E-mail: lexi.taylor@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221039

Jon Hunt

Sales Director
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221049

CORPORATE

Warren Clark

Managing Director 
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221031 

MARKETING

Vicky Stokes

Head of Marketing
E-mail: vicky.stokes@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221033 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

+44 (0)1223 221030
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

You can also